Kontakt Baden-Württemberg

Klaus Herkommer
Schwärzlocher Str. 38
72070 Tübingen
0178 - 1802180
herkommers@aol.com
Weitere Informationen


Kontakt Bayern

Ulinde Löschke
Alte Gehstorfer Str. 64
93444 Bad Kötzting
09941 - 2746
ulindeloeschke@yahoo.de


Kontakt Berlin / Brandenburg

Helga Tilp
Südwestkorso 24
14197 Berlin
030 - 6639644
h.tilp@web.de
Weitere Informationen


Kontakt Bremen

Eckhard Feist
Wachmannstr. 2
28209 Bremen
bremen@diamondway-center.org
Weitere Informationen


Kontakt Hamburg

Christian Pantenius
Othmarscher Kirchenweg 1
22763 Hamburg
040 - 77189898
pantenius@yahoo.de


Kontakt Hessen

Regina Winkler
Zimmermannweg 28
64289 Darmstadt
06151 - 717230
Regina_Winkler@t-online.de
Weitere Informationen


Kontakt Niedersachsen

Andreas Hoveling
Dahlienstraße 22
49716 Meppen
05931 - 929621
a.hoveling@gmx.de
Weitere Informationen


Kontakt Nordrhein-Westfalen

Jörg Finsterbusch
Hülchrather Str. 12
50670 Köln
lehrerfortbildung@buddhismus-west.de
Weitere Informationen


Kontakt Rheinland-Pfalz

Katja Klene
Südring 12
76829 Landau
katja-klene@web.de


Kontakt Saarland

Christine Gutbrod
Rotenbühler Weg 74
66123 Saarbrücken
0681 - 9104506
christinegutbrod@web.de
Weitere Informationen


Kontakt Sachsen

Franka Mann
Däumlingsweg 12
04277 Leipzig
0341 - 8615612
frankadoering@hotmail.com


Kontakt Schleswig-Holstein

Angelika Tesch
Jungmannstraße 57
24105 Kiel
0431 - 2394784
0170 - 4607959
angelika.tesch@gmx.de
Weitere Informationen

 
  © Buddhistischer Lehrer-Dachverband e.V.   |   Impressum     
  Forum des Buddhistischen Lehrerdachverbandes